Back to School: agendas and calendars

As you all may have noticed, I have a bit of a soft spot for back to school. I love preparing myself for the next academic year full of memories to come. I myself have ordered one in the list you are about to see.

I know that different parts of the globe start school at different times, so I’m doing some more posts about these until mid September.


Agendas / calendars

There are plenty of possibilities for you to get your day, week or month organized. These will be my categories:

  • Bullet journals

If you don’t know what bullet journals are, here you have the official page: bulletjournal. It is an amazing way to be organized and creative. You can spend as much time as you please doing these, but of course, do remember that you won’t have any made guides on your book to do this. This might be a pro or a con for you.

  1. Leuchtturm in medium black
  2. Northbook
  3. Rhodia in black
  4. Moleskine classic in black
  • Agendas and planners

Agendas and planners can come in incredible shapes, colors and prints, so there’s plenty for you to choose from. There is of course a long list to these, so I’ll cut them out to five.

  1. Ban.do agendas (there are so many!!)
  2. Kate Spade agendas (so classy and elegant)
  3. Lilly Pulitzer agendas
  4. DaySpring agendas
  5. Erin Condren’s LifePlanners (you actually customize these!)
  • Wall calendars

Though I’ve never tried these, I know some people really do enjoy these. I’m choosing some as my favorite because I’d definitely try them out.

  1. A chalkboard one that looks very good
  2. Blue Sky cute colorful one
  3. Blue Sky blue polka-dotted one
  4. A smaller one which is magnetic and dry erasable
  5. ProMAG smaller purple polka-dotted one
  • Printables

I have mentioned these in another post regarding (mostly) a univeristy point of view of the two weeks of so before entering school yet again. Printables are a lovely resource to have in your computer for when you really do need them. If, for example, you can’t afford to have agendas, planners, bullet journals or wall calendars – or if you simply don’t want to, you can always go for printables.

I do really recommend these for everyone, since it helps a lot with all your organizing and scheduling for either the day, week, month or semester.

There are so, so many that I can’t possibly know which are the best of all the world wide web. I do, however, know of some great printables that I already listed in the post I told you about (as well as some self-promo.)


I really hope you enjoyed this post and have gathered enough links that might be useful for you or someone you know of that is looking for these. Please, like this post and write a comment if you wish to. I’d really appreciate a share from you, too, or a follow! I would so love to read some of your content!! All the love, x.

Leave a Reply

